Publications

Bodo’s Power Systems
Bodo Arlt Katzbek 17a
D-24235 Laboe Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 4343 421790
Email: info@bodospower.com
Charged EV
Laurel Zimmer 2260 5th Ave South #10
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Phone: 727.258.7867
Email: laurel@chargedevs.com
EE Power
Irina Gillentine 850 W Main Street
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208.429.6533
Email: info@eepower.com
EE Times
Laurie Mcelroy 245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 917.592.7547
Email: laurie.mcelroy@aspencore.com
Electronic Design
Jennifer Ray, Marketing Manager Informa Design and Engineering Group
9800 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913.967.1793
Email: jennifer.ray@informa.com
Electronic Sourcing North America
Thomas Smart MMG Publishing Limited
Suite 2, 1-3 Warren Court
Crowborough, East Sussex TN6 2QX
Phone: 866.364.0951
Email: Thomas.Smart@mmgpublishing.co.uk
Electronic Products
Laurie Mcelroy 245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 917.592.7547
Email: laurie.mcelroy@aspencore.com
Evaluation Engineering
Clark Celmayster Endeavor Business Media, LLC
2500 Tamiami Tri N
Nokomis, FL 34275
Phone: 610.299.3079
Email: ccelmayster@evaluationengineering.com
How2Power
David Morrison P.O. Box 755
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631.269.4540
Email: david@how2power.com
IEEEGlobalSpec
Amber Cooleen 201 Fuller Road
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: 518.238.6647
Email: amber.cooleen@ieeglobalspec.com
iMicrowavenews
Léonor Martin Yole Development, Le Quartz
75 Cours Emile Zola
69100 Villeurbanne
Lyon, FRANCE
Phone:
Interference Technology
Graham Kilshaw Item Media
1000 Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: 484.688.0300
Email: graham@item.media
Magnetics Magazine
Ross Webster Webcom Communications
7355 East Orchard Road, Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 720.528.3770 x102
Email: rossw@webcommunications.com
Manufacturing Technology Insights
Queency Reberio Valley Media, Inc.
44790 S Grimmer Blvd, # 202
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 510.996.5173
Email: queency@manufacturingtechnologyinsights.com
Power Electronics Europe
Karen C. Smith-Kline Power Electronics Europe
144 Hill Road, Suite 208
New Holland, PA 17557
Phone: 717.397.7100
Email: KarenKCS@aol.com
Power Systems Design
Julia Stocks Power Systems Design Magazine
146 Charles Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410.295.0177
Email: julia.stocks@powersystemsdesign.com
PowerPulse.Net
Traci Shepard PO Box 79137
Corona, CA 92879, USA
Phone: 951-751-5654
Email: tshepard@powerpulse.net
U.S. Tech Global
Jacob Fattal U.S. Tech Global
10 Gay Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Phone: 610.783.6100
Email: maul@us-tech.com