Twitter Facebook Linkedin Search
APEC

Thank You to Our Supporting Publications!

APEC would like to recognize the following companies for their support of the APEC 2017 Conference and Exposition:


      
Jim Dempsey
Global Sales Director
EETechMedia / www.allaboutcircuits.com
jim@eetechmedia.com
440.657.0909

Darrell Dal Pozzo
Appliance Design Magazing (BNP Media)
155 N. Pfinsgten Rd, Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-405-4044
dalpozzod@bnpmedia.com  

Ross Webster
Webcomm Communications
7355 East Orchard Road
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
720.528.3770 Ext. 102
rossw@webcommunications.com

Bodo Arlt, Editor
Bodo's Power Systems
Katzbek 17a
D-24235 Laboe Germany
+49 4343 421790
editor@bodospower.com

Laurel Zimmer
Charged EV Magazine
4121 52nd Avenue, South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711
727.258.7867
laurel@chargedevs.com

Ross Webster
Webcomm Communications
7355 East Orchard Road
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
720.528.3770 Ext. 102
rossw@webcommunications.com


Adam Pitel
EE Power LLC
12 E Mechanic Street
New Hope, PA 18938 
973.668.6499
adam@eepower.com

Jane Cooper
Penton Electronics Group
330 N. Wabash Ave.
Chicago IL  60611
312.840.8462
adrian.piazza@penton.com

Robert McIntosh
IEEE GlobalSpec
480.614.1252
Robert.McIntosh@IEEEGlobalSpec.com

     

Ross Webster
Webcomm Communications
7355 East Orchard Road
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
720.528.3770 Ext. 102
rossw@webcommunications.com

Mark Leary, Publisher
Electronics Sourcing North America
MMG Publishing US LLP
8400 Normandale Lake Boulevard
Suite 920
Bloomington, MN 55437
866.364.0951
sales@electronics-sourcing.com

   

David Morrison, Publisher and Editor
How2Power
631.790.5451
dmorrison62@aol.com

Camille Veyrier
Yole Developpement
45 rue Sainte Genevieve
69006 Lyon
France
+33.472.83.01.01.
clotilde.fabre@yole.fr

Camille Veyrier
Yole Developpement
45 rue Sainte Genevieve
69006 Lyon
France
+33.472.83.01.01.
clotilde.fabre@yole.fr

Ross Webster
Webcomm Communications
7355 East Orchard Road
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
720.528.3770 Ext. 102
rossw@webcommunications.com

Adrian Piazza
Penton Electronics Group
330 N. Wabash Ave.
Chicago IL  60611
312.840.8462
adrian.piazza@penton.com

    

Karen C Smith-Kernc
KCS International, LLC
144 Hill Rd
Suite 208
New Holland, PA 17557
717.397.7100
KarenKCS@aol.com

Julia Stocks
Power Systems Design Magazine
146 Charles Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401 USA
Phone: 410.295.0177
Fax:510-217-3608
Julia.stocks@powersystemsdesign.com

           

Mike Caruso
Willing to Work Harder
WTWH Media, LLC Marketing/Design World/EE World
Phone: 469.855.7344
www.wtwhmedia.com

 

 

 

Exposition and Partners

APEC SPONSORS