About the Plenary Sessions

The APEC Plenary Session continues the long-standing tradition of addressing issues of immediate and long-term interest to the practicing power electronic engineer. The APEC plenary presentations typically feature invited distinguished professionals.

Each presentation is 30-minutes in length and allows for interactive Q&A at the end of each presentation.

The 2021 Plenary Sessions will be announced in early 2021. Click here to view the APEC 2020 Plenary Sessions.

*speakers, times, and topics subject to change.