APEC News

APEC 2023 Announces First-Ever Student Job Fair

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022

...

Read More

Registration Now Open for APEC 2023 in Orlando, March 19-23

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022

...

Read More

Pre-APEC Workshops on Magnetics and Capacitors by PSMA and IEEE PELS

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022

...

Read More

Join Our First-Ever APEC Student Jobs Fair

Wednesday, Nov 09, 2022

...

Read More

APEC 2023 Student Attendance Support Program

Thursday, Sep 08, 2022

...

Read More

Deadline Extended: You Now Have Until Friday, August 19, To Submit A Technical Session Paper

Friday, Aug 12, 2022

...

Read More

APEC 2023 Seeking Qualified Reviewers for Technical Session Paper Submissions

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022

...

Read More

APEC 2023 Announces Call for Industry Session Proposals

Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022

...

Read More

APEC 2023 Announces Call for Professional Education Seminar Proposals

Thursday, Jul 07, 2022

...

Read More

Apply to Become an Official APEC 2023 Technical Digest Reviewer

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022

...

Read More

Submit Your Industry Session Proposals by September 2, 2022

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022

...

Read More

APEC 2023 Announces Call for Technical Program Paper Digest Submissions

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022

...

Read More

Submit Your Digests For Technical Session Papers By August 12

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022

...

Read More

Now Accepting Topic and Speaker Suggestions for Plenary Sessions

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022

...

Read More

Professional Education Seminar Proposals Submissions Are Now Open

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022

...

Read More

APEC 2022 Technical Session Awards Announced

Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022

...

Read More

APEC 2022 Donates Registration Bags

Thursday, Apr 14, 2022

...

Read More