Publications


THE APPLIANCE & HVAC REPORT
Brad Glazer, Editor and Publisher
3793 Meadowbrook Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44118
Phone: 216.233.6943
Email: brad@appliancehvacreport.com
Bodo’s Power Systems
Bodo Arlt | Katzbek 17a
24235 Laboe Germany
Phone: +49.4343.4285017
Email: info@bodospower.com



Charged EV
Laurel Zimmer
2260 5th Ave South #10
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Phone: 727.258.7867
Email: laurel@chargedevs.com


Designing Electronics North America
Mark Leary
MMG Publishing US Limited
Normandale Lake Center
8400 Normandale Lake Boulevard
Suite 920, Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: 866.364.0951
Email: Mark.leary@designing-electronics.com
Design World
Mike Emich WTWH
Media, LLC
1111 Superior Avenue - Suite 2600
Cleveland, OH. 44114
Phone: 508.446.1823
Email: memich@wtwhmedia.com
EE Power
Terra Gledhill
850 W Main Street
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208.608.9908
Email: info@eepower.com

EE Times
Cyrus Krohn
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: +1 425.649.6233
Email: sales@aspencore.com

EE World Online
Jim Dempsey
WTWH Media, LLC
1111 Superior Avenue - Suite 2600
Cleveland, OH. 44114
Phone: 216.387-1916
Email: jdempsey@wtwhmedia.com
Electronic Design
Jennifer Ray, Marketing Manager Informa Design and Engineering Group
9800 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913.967.1793
Email: jennifer.ray@informa.com
Electronic Sourcing North America
Mark Leary
MMG Publishing US Limited
8400 Normandale Lake Boulevard
Suite 920, Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: 866.364.0951
Email: Mark.leary@electronics-sourcing.com
Electronic Products
Cyrus Krohn
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: +1 425.649.6233
Email: sales@aspencore.com

everything PE
S 117 Panchsheel Park, New Delhi - 10017, India
Phone: +1-312 (436) 0084
Email: info@specpick.com


How2Power
David Morrison
P.O. Box 755
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631.269.4540
Email: david@how2power.com

IEEE Power Electronics Magazine
Kathy Naraghi
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway NJ, 08854
Phone: 858.279.2100
Email: PELSMagazineAdSales@gmail.com

iMicrowavenews
Léonor Martin Yole Development, Le Quartz
75 Cours Emile Zola
69100 Villeurbanne
Lyon, FRANCE
Phone:
Email: leonor.martin@yole.fr
Interference Technology
Graham Kilshaw, Lectrix
1000 Germantown Pike Suite #F2
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: 484.688.0300
Email: Graham@Lectrixgroup.com

Magnetics Magazine
Ross Webster Webcom Communications
7355 East Orchard Road, Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 720.528.3770 x102
Email: rossw@webcommunications.com

Manufacturing Technology Insights
Queency Reberio Valley Media, Inc.
200 SE 6th Street, Suite 505
FT Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 510.565.7559
Email: queency@manufacturingtechnologyinsights.com
Power Electronic News
Laurie Mcelroy
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 917.592.7547
Email: laurie.mcelroy@aspencore.com

Power Electronics Europe
Ian Atkinson
144 Hill Road, Suite 208
New Holland, PA 17557
Phone: 717.397.7100
Email: Ian.Atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk
Test & Measurement 2.0
Brad Glazer Test & Measurement 2.0
3793 Meadowbrook Road
Cleveland, OH 44118
Phone: 216.233.6943
Email: Brad@tandmmag.com

U.S. Tech Global
Jacob Fattal U.S. Tech Global
10 Gay Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Phone: 610.783.6100
Email: maul@us-tech.com