APEC 2024 would like to thank all the publications that so graciously and generously supported the conference. These publications provide the latest in power electronics news and technology that you need to be successful in today’s markets and industry. You are invited to browse their websites and subscribe to those aligned with your interests and information needs.

The Appliance & HVAC Report
Brad Glazer, Editor and Publisher
3793 Meadowbrook Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44118
Phone: 216.233.6943
brad@appliancehvacreport.com

Bodo’s Power Systems
Bodo Arlt
Katzbek 17a
24235 Laboe Germany
Phone: +49.4343.4285017
info@bodospower.com

Charged EV
Chloe Theobald
2260 5th Ave South #10
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Phone: 727.258.7867
Chloe@Chargedes.com

Designing Electronics North America
Mark Leary
MMG Publishing US Limited
Normandale Lake Center
8400 Normandale Lake Boulevard
Suite 920, Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: 866.364.0951
Mark.leary@designing-electronics.com

Design World
Mike Emich
WTWH Media, LLC
1111 Superior Avenue – Suite 2600
Cleveland, OH. 44114
Phone: 508.446.1823
memich@wtwhmedia.com

EDN
Cyrus Krohn
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 425.649.6233
sales@aspencore.com

EEPower
Barbara Vergetis Lundin
Editor-in-Chief
850 W Main Street
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208.429.6533
barbara@eetech.com

EE Times
Cyrus Krohn
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 425.649.6233
sales@aspencore.com

EE World Online
Jim Dempsey
WTWH Media, LLC
1111 Superior Avenue – Suite 2600
Cleveland, OH. 44114
Phone: 216.387-1916
jdempsey@wtwhmedia.com

Electropages
Jack Pollard
Media Manager
3 Winchester Place
North Street
Poole, Dorset BH15 1NX
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 7736 040 969
jack.pollard@electropages.com

Electronic Design
Michelle Kopier
9800 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913.967.1793
mkopier@endeavorb2b.com

Electronic Products
Cyrus Krohn
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 425.649.6233
sales@aspencore.com

Electronics Sourcing North America
Mark Leary
MMG Publishing US Limited
8400 Normandale Lake Boulevard
Suite 920, Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: 866.364.0951
Mark.leary@electronics-sourcing.com

Electronic Specifier & Procurement Pro
Paige West
Managing Editor
Comice Place, Woodfalls Farm
Maidstone, Kent, UK. ME18 6DA
Phone: +44 (0) 1622 871944
paige.west@electronicspecifier.com

everything PE
Vishnu Prsad Nair
S 117 Panchsheel Park
New Delhi – 10017, India
Phone: 312.436.0084
info@specpick.com

GlobalSpec
Michael Perryman
257 Fuller Road, Suite NFE 1100
Albany, NY 12203-3621
Phone: 800.261.2052
sales@globalspec.com

How2Power
David Morrison
P.O. Box 755
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631.269.4540
david@how2power.com

IEEE Industry Applications Society Magazine
David B. Durocher, Editor in Chief
2002 Conestoga Lane
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: 503.780.6062
davidbdurocher@ieee.org

IEEE Power Electronics Society Magazine
Kathy Naraghi
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway NJ, 08854
Phone: 619.985.8823
PELSMagazineAdSales@ieee.org

Interference Technology
Graham Kilshaw
Lectrix
1000 Germantown Pike Suite #F2
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: 484.688.0300
Graham@Lectrixgroup.com

Magnetics Magazine
Magnetics Magazine
501 South Cherry Street 11th Floor
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: 720.528.3770 x102
rossw@webcommunications.com

Manufacturing Technology Insights
Queency Reberio
Valley Media, Inc.
200 SE 6th Street, Suite 505
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 510.565.7559
queency@manufacturingtechnologyinsights.com

Power Electronics Europe
Ian Atkinson
192 High Street
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 1 BE
Phone: +44.1732.370340
Ian.Atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk

Power Electronics News
Cyrus Krohn
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 425.649.6233
sales@aspencore.com

Power Electronics World
Shehzad Munshi
Sales & Marketing Manager
Angel Business Communications
Phone: +44.0.1923.690215
Mobile: +44.0.777.266.1032
shehzad.munshi@angelbc.com

Test & Measurement 2.0
Brad Glazer
Test & Measurement 2.0
3793 Meadowbrook Road
Cleveland, OH 44118
Phone: 216.233.6943
Brad@tandmmag.com

U.S. Tech Global
Jacob Fattal
U.S. Tech Global
10 Gay Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Phone: 610.783.6100
mail@us-tech.com