Thank You!

APEC would like to thank all of the publications that so graciously and generously support the conference. The publications provide the latest in power electronics news and technology that you need to be successful in today's markets and industry. You are invited to browse their websites and subscribe to those aligned with your interests and information needs.


The Appliance & HVAC Report
Brad Glazer, Editor and Publisher
3793 Meadowbrook Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44118
Phone: 216.233.6943
Email: brad@appliancehvacreport.com

Applied Technology Review
Rachel Smith
Email: editor@appliedtechnologyreview.com

Bodo’s Power Systems
Bodo Arlt
Katzbek 17a
24235 Laboe Germany
Phone: +49.4343.4285017
Email: info@bodospower.com

Charged EV
Chloe Theobald
2260 5th Ave South #10
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Phone: 727.258.7867
Email: Chloe@Chargedes.com

Designing Electronics North America
Mark Leary
MMG Publishing US Limited
Normandale Lake Center
8400 Normandale Lake Boulevard
Suite 920, Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: 866.364.0951
Email: Mark.leary@designing-electronics.com




Design World
Mike Emich
WTWH Media, LLC
1111 Superior Avenue - Suite 2600
Cleveland, OH. 44114
Phone: 508.446.1823
Email: memich@wtwhmedia.com



EEPower
Barbara Vergetis Lundin
Editor-in-Chief
850 W Main Street
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208.429.6533
Email: barbara@eetech.com


EEPower


EE Times
Cyrus Krohn
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 425.649.6233
Email: sales@aspencore.com



EE World Online
Jim Dempsey
WTWH Media, LLC
1111 Superior Avenue - Suite 2600
Cleveland, OH. 44114
Phone: 216.387-1916
Email: jdempsey@wtwhmedia.com



Electronic Design
Michelle Kopier
9800 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913.967.1793
Email: mkopier@endeavorb2b.com



Electronics Sourcing North America
Mark Leary
MMG Publishing US Limited
8400 Normandale Lake Boulevard
Suite 920, Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: 866.364.0951
Email: Mark.leary@electronics-sourcing.com



Electronic Products
Cyrus Krohn
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 425.649.6233
Email: sales@aspencore.com



everything PE
Vishnu Prsad Nair
S 117 Panchsheel Park
New Delhi - 10017, India
Phone: 312.436.0084
Email: info@specpick.com



GlobalSpec
Michael Perryman
257 Fuller Road, Suite NFE 1100
Albany, NY 12203-3621
Phone: 800.261.2052
Email: sales@globalspec.com



How2Power
David Morrison
P.O. Box 755
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631.269.4540
Email: david@how2power.com



IEEE Industry Applications Society Magazine
David B. Durocher, Editor in Chief
2002 Conestoga Lane
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: 503.780.6062
Email: davidbdurocher@ieee.org



IEEE Power Electronics Society Magazine
Kathy Naraghi
445 Hoes Lane
Piscataway NJ, 08854
Phone: 619.985.8823
Email: PELSMagazineAdSales@ieee.org



Interference Technology
Graham Kilshaw
Lectrix
1000 Germantown Pike Suite #F2
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: 484.688.0300
Email: Graham@Lectrixgroup.com



Magnetics Magazine
Magnetics Magazine
501 South Cherry Street 11th Floor
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: 720.528.3770 x102
Email: rossw@webcommunications.com



Manufacturing Technology Insights
Queency Reberio
Valley Media, Inc.
200 SE 6th Street, Suite 505
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 510.565.7559
Email: queency@manufacturingtechnologyinsights.com



Power Electronics Europe
Ian Atkinson
192 High Street
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 1 BE
Phone: +44.1732.370340
Email: Ian.Atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk

Power Electronics News
Cyrus Krohn
245 Main Street
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: 425.649.6233
Email: sales@aspencore.com



Power Electronics World
Shehzad Munshi
Sales & Marketing Manager
Angel Business Communications
Phone: +44.0.1923.690215
Mobile: +44.0.777.266.1032
Email: shehzad.munshi@angelbc.com

Electronic Specifier & Procurement Pro
Paige West
Managing Editor
Comice Place, Woodfalls Farm
Maidstone, Kent, UK. ME18 6DA
Phone: +44 (0) 1622 871944
Email: paige.west@electronicspecifier.com

Test & Measurement 2.0
Brad Glazer
Test & Measurement 2.0
3793 Meadowbrook Road
Cleveland, OH 44118
Phone: 216.233.6943
Email: Brad@tandmmag.com



U.S. Tech Global
Jacob Fattal
U.S. Tech Global
10 Gay Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Phone: 610.783.6100
Email: mail@us-tech.com